Skip to main content  
HomeAbout BlueBali ToursBiking with BlueHealing ToursRatesContactTestimonials
 
 Blue, his beautiful daughters and cousin were simply fantastic. They were more than just drivers, we felt as though we left Bali with some marvellous new friends. We were taken to places less travelled and every trip was an adventure and learning experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Our invitation to visit us in beautiful Hahndorf in the Adelaide Hills is genuinely extended. Lots of love the Keen Family
Anonymous Corrigan Family, CA, USA said...

We can confirm that Blue is a good driver and guide. He looked after us very well when we visited Bali last month, and showed us many interesting spots 'off the beaten track'.

July 09, 2014

 
Anonymous Angi said...

We have been to Bali four times and having previously driven our own car last year we chose for the first time to use a driver ... what luxury! I can really recomend this as a much more relaxing alternative,and it was no more expensive!
I did not know this driver but he sounds lovely and if we manage to get to Bali again in the near future would certainly get in touch with him.

June 18, 2014

 
Betty said...

I visit Bali every year, and Blue is always my choice as my driver around Bali. He is polite and very helpful, and he knows all the short cuts. Or, if you have time, he knows the long scenic routes as well. As a person, Blue is fun. C. Choy, Oregon USA

September 01, 2013

 
Anonymous Anonymous said...

My wife and I have used Blue as our driver on our last two visits to Bali, and can not recommend him highly enough. His English is good,he understands the wishes of those of us that want to avoid the main tourist traps, is a very careful driver and a great ambassador for his country. If you want to gain a better understanding of this lovely country, Blue and his family will meet your needs. Mike. New Zealand

October 28, 2013

 
Blogger peter turner said...

me and my wife would like to thank Blue and his brother for looking after us during our time in bali.
nothing is too much trouble for him .we changed our arrangements with him four times and not one complaint from him i will definately use his services again his car is very clean and comfortable he is very punctual and a true friend .
sometimes travelling to a foreign country can be quite daunting for some people so i would like to verify that jero is a genuine person and knows his island paradise very well ... no need to look any further book him and you will not be dissapointed.
once again a big thank you Blue and we look forward to your services next year.
any questions please dont hesitate to contact me .

February 08, 2014

 
Blogger mikeh said...

My wife and I visit Bali every year to stay in Ubud, and always use Blue as our driver. He and his family have become good friends, and we highly recommend him as a guide. If you want to really experience Bali, in a way that is respectful to these wonderful people and their fantastic culture, email Blue and make a booking. Mike. New Zealand

May 08, 2014

 
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hello,
I used Blue's Services The first
two weeks of June 2012.
I found him to be an excellent driver. His knowledge and humor
was a pleasent addition to our day.
I was so happy I choose him as
our driver. Thank you Blue!
Mike. MN USA

August 18, 2012

 
Anonymous Anonymous said...

"Thanks to Blue for the wonderful service and his wide knowledge of
bali's tradition and culture,
and our stay in Bali was a breeze and the good moments well
remembered.We enjoyed his
hospitality and he was patient and polite throughout our busy shopping
trips.Being a enthusiastic
painter himself, he was was of great help to advise us on the
authenticity of the Bali paintings
and get it for good price as well.With many more trips to come in Bali,
without a doubt
the cool-looking Blue WILL BE ALWAYS OUR #1 CHOICE to be our friend and
guide.
Yo buddy,thanks for the intro of the local Bintang beer, and i got to
admit that it taste much
better than Heineken:) "

 

I also highly recommend the services Blue is offering. During my last two stays in Ubud (May and August 2008) he was my and my family's driver. He is a cautious driver, 100% reliable, his car is very comfortable and we laughed a lot together. You will not regret having choosen him as your driver!
Thank you Blue and see you again!
Barbara, Switzerland

October 14, 2013

 
Blogger Yancey said...

I feel I was lucky to meet Blue and use him as my driver/guide during my 10 day stay in Ubud during March 2009. He was knowledgeable,friendly, courteous, timely,helpful and a cautious driver in a comfortable car. His English was fine and his commentary on Balinese culture and sights was insightful and interesting. I recommend him as a guide without reservation.

Yancey, Los Angeles

April 27, 2014

 
Blogger cewek bugil said...

Sangat senang saya bisa tau dan kenal dengan belog ini,salam kenal pak Nyoman.....!!!!!
www.baliholidaydriver.blogspot.com

February 20, 2014

 

Blue is an excellent driver. I recommend him highly.

I hope all is well with you and your family and hope to have an opportunity to come back to Bali.

Regards,
Tanya
________________________________________________________________________________
April 10, 2014

 
Anonymous Anonymous said...

My Family & I were vvvlucky to meet our Driver Blue.
Ari is extremely reliable, honest & nothing is too much trouble for him but best of all he is a true Friend & Person!
We met Blue's Family they are truly Beautiful people inside & out!
We all always look forward to visit Bali but we look more forward to seeing our friends Blue & Family.
When we met Blue we knew instantly we had a Friend for life!!!
Thank u Blue we will see u soon
Tracey Brisbane Australia

April 11, 2014

 
Blogger François said...

François Blanchard and family of four (Paris) :
Excellent driver : extremely safe, very nice, resourceful. We strongly recommend !

April 11, 2014

 
Anonymous bali kadek said...

bagus sekali bro...punapi gatrane mangkin..?

May 07, 2014

 
Anonymous Bali Property said...

Wew..need a help, please contact the right man, called a driver take you experiencing Bali..

Bali Property

June 06, 2014

 
Anonymous fery said...

mantep koleksi photonya

September 06, 2010

Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

I Nyoman Bawa

Badung, Bali

081 2365 8453

Email: bluebawa@yahoo.com

Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder